Toyota New Zealand

Auckland City Toyota

Contact Our Team

We are proud to provide you with excellent service designed to satisfy all your vehicle requirements.  We are your one-stop shop for all things related to your vehicle. Whether your car needs a tune up, or you are looking for a replacement car we can help.

We offer new and used Toyota vehicles, and with our on-site Parts and Service Centre, you don't have to go far to get what you want.

Our aim is to meet and exceed the needs and requirements of every customer.

Visit our customer centre and see for yourself.

Address:
101 Great North Road,
Grey Lynn, Auckland 1021

PO Box 8204, Symonds Street,
Auckland 1150

 

Telephone: (09) 378 9919
Fax: (09) 378 1250
Click here to view a larger map
Opening hours:

 

New Vehicles

(09) 378 9919
new@ac.toyota.co.nz
Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun 10.00am - 4.00pm


Used Vehicles

(09) 378 9919
used@ac.toyota.co.nz
Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm

Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sun 10.00am - 4.00pm


Service Department

(09) 378 0261
service@ac.toyota.co.nz
Mon-Fri 7.00am - 5.30pm
Sat 8.00am - 12.00pm
Sun Closed

Parts Department

(09) 378 1326
parts@ac.toyota.co.nz
Mon-Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sat 9.00am - 12.00pm
Sun Closed

 

Meet the team

anthony.kearns@ac.toyota.co.nz
Profile Pic

Anthony Kearns | CEO

Phone: 021 557 908
Email: anthony.kearns@ac.toyota.co.nz

New Vehicles Sales
SetWidth89-gavin-willmers.jpg

Gavin Willmers | General Sales Manager

Phone: 021 959 542
E-mail: gavin.willmers@ac.toyota.co.nz

SetWidth89-bruce-white.jpg

Bruce White | New Vehicle Inventory Manager

Phone: 027 475 0373
E-mail: bruce.white@ac.toyota.co.nz

SetWidth89-karl-mascarenhas-propic.jpg

Karl Mascarenhas | Fleet Account Manager

Phone: 021 262 7422
E-mail: karl.mascarenhas@ac.toyota.co.nz

SetWidth89-elliot-carleton.jpg

Elliot Carleton | Senior New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 179 3066
Email: elliot.carleton@ac.toyota.co.nz

SetWidth89-Frank.Pryor.GreyLynn.NewSales.jpg

Frank Pryor | New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 797 565
Email: frank.pryor@ac.toyota.co.nz

SetWidth89-DannyShenGreyLynnNew.jpg

Danny Shen | New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Phone: 022 033 5872
Email: danny.shen@ac.toyota.co.nz

SetWidth89-Simon-Jamieson-2.jpg

Simon Jamieson | New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Phone: 022 493 7801
E-mail: simon.jamieson@ac.toyota.co.nz